Simon

Might as well jump right in.

Lately, I’ve taken to feeding my neighbor’s cat in the morning when I sit outside or take out the trash. It started with me feeding him once or twice when he wandered by. Now he somehow finds his way into my locked building and sleeps in front of my door. Or he stands outside my window and meows until I come downstairs and outside to feed him.

I’ve convinced myself this is normal behavior.

About pickleandolive

My assistant Pickle and I live our lives to the fullest. Food, drinking, and meeting all you lovely weird people. You should too.
This entry was posted in Cats, comics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

