I’m Still Here!

Sorry I haven’t been updating guys!

Between Spring Break (Yes, I still get to enjoy that but this is the last time) and Uni work, I haven’t gotten to eat anything more than pizza or foods that I haven’t cooked. I should have made some posts about the different beers I’ve been lucky to try but…eh.

Anyway, the only two food related pictures I have from the last few weeks are a accurate range of what I’ve gotten to eat.

Curiosity got the best of me and I had to try the Dorito Locos Taco from Taco Bell. Just knowing that it was being released in more locations made me excited, but actually sitting in my car with one (and a delicious Baja Blast a.k.a. Sweet Nectar) was almost too much to handle. Crunchy, delicious, and surely taking at least an hour off of my life: Amazing. They're everything I dreamed about, haha. Bonus: Cheese dust everywhere after/Orange fingers. I hear that more flavors are coming out. Don't let me find out about the Sweet Spicy Chili ones.

AND

구이! Or Gogigui! I went on a family outing to a Korean Barbeque restaurant, which was delicous, but the service was horrible. I don't think I've ever eaten so much in one sitting, just because I was guilted into finishing everything. Also: the waitress kept putting food on my plate while I was in the middle of eating even though I didn't ask for it. It was yummy though. We ordered Samgyeopsal (삼겹살) and Bulgogi (불고기).
I'm kinda mad I had more to say about the Dorito Taco, haha.

Hopefully Pickle’s twitter has been somewhat interesting. He also hid my stylus for my tablet, so I’ll be drawing more once I figure out where he’s been hiding his toys.

 

 

About pickleandolive

My assistant Pickle and I live our lives to the fullest. Food, drinking, and meeting all you lovely weird people. You should too.
This entry was posted in Eat Out and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

